2009-05-08
 23:14:04

Summer couldn't be more far away

Can't stand to see you.
Can't stand to be near you.
Can't stand even saying your name.
I want it all to end, I want you to go away.
You're a ghost that haunts me countless times every day.
I don't want to see you, but I can't do anything about this.
I have to see you several times a week.
But soon I won't have to.
God, I can't wait.
You know why?
Because then I can finally avoid you without anything looking weird.
I won't have to do anything anymore.
And I didn't want all of this to happen.
But it did, and there's nothing to do about it, but to wait.
Wait for it to come, the reason that says that we don't have to see each other anymore.

I can just live my life and finally get better. Summer, where are you?
Please save me.



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: