2009-04-03
 22:32:24

<3

Om pra mah pood (No matter what you say)

You come to me with a sad face
and tell me that we can't get along
You say I'm too good, for you
But those words are too easy
You acting like I'm a vegetable, a fish, not a man

You pretended to be good
You said, you have no one new
You wanted to rest your heart
and didn't want anyone else involved

No matter what you say
I wouldn't believe you
Someone like you, timid on the outside fierce on the inside
Despite the warnings I didn't listen

No matter what you say
I wouldn't believe you
Fresh faced, fierce hearted, not to be believed
In your past how many people have you done this with?
Have you ever counted?

Even though I still love you
Everyone can see it
But I won't let you trick me anymore
Tomorrow I will go, I don't want to meet the blackhearted
I won't believe in words anymore

You pretended to be good
You said, you have no one new
You wanted to rest your heart and didn't want anyone else involved
No matter what you say I wouldn't believe you
Someone like you, timid on the outside fierce on the inside
Despite the warnings I didn't listen
No matter what you say I wouldn't believe you
Fresh faced, fierce hearted, not to be believed
In your past how many people have you done this with?
Have you ever counted?

(Interlude)

You pretended to be good.
You said, you have no one new
You wanted to rest your heart
and didn't want anyone else involved
No matter what you say I wouldn't believe you
Someone like you, timid on the outside fierce on the inside
Despite the warnings I didn't listen

No matter what you say I wouldn't believe you
Fresh faced, fierce hearted, not to be believed
In your past how many people have you done this with?
Have you ever counted?

No matter what you say
I wouldn't believe you
Someone like you, timid on the outside fierce on the inside
Despite the warnings I didn't listen

No matter what you say I wouldn't believe you
Fresh faced, fierce hearted, not to be believed
In your past how many people have you done this with?
Have you ever counted?
Have you ever counted?

No matter what you say I won't believe
No matter what you say I won't believe
I won't believe, won't believe, won't believe, won't believe.



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: