2008-10-16
 17:25:52

*sad face*

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZyFQbqopfpk


It was our song, I loved to listen to it and think about you.
Everything's changed now, we have two completely different lives.
Different people, other significants.
It wasn't the right thing, you and I.
At least that's what it turned out to be in the end.
In the end we couldn't even say two words without an argument.
The song still reminds me of you.
You and your lovely personality.
Now you're all changed.
Like a stranger.
Who are you?
I don't know anymore.
I miss you.
I can't deny it.
Even though I know you aren't ever going to listen to me if I want to tell you this in person.
Even though we aren't even friends anymore.
I still have hope.
A little spark of hope still glows inside my heart.
A spark that says "hey, you can still become friends again, start to hang out again as before".
But still there's also that little part of my heart, the part I prefer to call Reality.
This part of my heart says that you probably hate me now.
Don't you see?
I love u...

" I wanted...
I wanted you to stay
'Cause I needed
I need to hear you say
That I love you
I have loved you all along
And I forgive you
For being away for far too long
So keep breathing
'Cause I'm not leaving
Hold on to me and
Never let me go
Keep breathing
'Cause I'm not leaving you anymore
Believe it
Hold on to me and
Never let me go "



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: