2009-04-24
 21:26:21

White knight

I know a girl
And she's not well
Her pillow's wet every night
Of all the tears she cried
She cries over a boy
Who broke her heart
And he isn't sorry

I know a girl
And she's on the edge of breaking down
Her heart is broken
And can't be put together by all the pieces
No matter how many pieces you'll find
You'll never find the last one, gluing it all together
That part is huge, it's called The Love Of Her Life

I know a girl
And I want to help her
No matter what it takes
But I want her to feel good
I want her to be happy

And about the guy who broke her heart
I want him to rot in hell
And I want to tell him a lot of things
Though I can only find one sentence:
"Good job, I hope that you are happy
I hope you see what you've done
And I hope to never be a part of your madness again
"

Because I was
But I broke free
That is what she needs to do now
But she still loves him
And she's still waiting for someone to save her
If not him, then someone else who can love her as much as he did
If not him, then maybe someone who cares about her feelings.


Anonym

texten berör



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: